Phase II Steering Committee Members

  • Terry Brockman
    • Chief Operating Officer of Cheese Division of Saputo Cheese, four children in the PCSD
    • Email:  tbrockman@saputo.com
    • Phone:  (920) 246-5314
  • Cindy Egnarski
    • Owner of Figaro’s Pizza and Cousins Subs, two children in the PCSD and one already through
    • Email:  figaroswi@sbcglobal.net
    • Phone:  (920) 619-5152
  • Carolyn Hayward
    • Pulaski High School alumnus, two children in the PCSD
    • Carolyn is a very involved member of the Pulaski Community and a committed member of the Red Raider Sports Booster Club
    • Email:  chayward@unitedhealthone.com
    • Phone:  (920) 619-6932
  • Tom Mecklenburg
    • Parent of PCSD student, community member
    • Tom was a member of the GBSW Steering Committee during the time of their athletic project
    • Email:  tmecklenburg@new.rr.com
    • Phone:  (920) 676-9328
  • Teddi and Gordi Black
    • Teachers Aide at Glenbrook and A.B.V.M. schools, Human Resource Director at Bay Tek Games and both are coaches for youth sports in the Pulaski Community
    • Email:  tgblack@netnet.net
    • Phone:  (920) 227-8434
  • Chris and Larry Smith
    • Chris serves on the Pulaski Village Board and is a local realtor
    • Larry is a longtime community member and local business owner
    • Email: ccsmith@kw.com
    • Phone: (920) 621-5642
  • Vicki Vannieuwenhoven
    • Director of Financial Compliance for Catalyst Consulting Group, one child in the PCSD and two already through
    • Former Vice-President of Finance for the Green Bay Packers
    • Email: vicki.vann@ccggb.com
    • Phone: (920) 737-8014
  • Lori Monette
    • Parent of student in the PCSD and one already through, community member
    • Member of the USTA
    • Email: monette@netnet.net
    • Phone: (920) 655-8754
  • Norine Heuser
    • Pulaski High School Alumnus and community member
    • Parent of five students and 2 grandchildren that went through the PCSD
    • Email: dnheuser@netnet.net
    • Phone: (920) 655-3754
  • Jeff Waggoner
  • Janel M. Batten

» If you are interested in donating, visit our Donate webpage

If you have questions or comments, please contact us by completing the form below.

* Your Name

* Your Email Address

* Message